Sweet dreams are made of this...

...Who am I to disagree?
I'll tell you:
Sometimes I feel I've got to, run away, I've got to, get away; from the pain you drive in the heart of me
the love we share, seems to go nowhere, I've lost my light, for I toss and turn I can't sleep at night.

From the 80's, of course ;)

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe.....For I've made a fool of myself too many times...

And because: If you leave me now, you'll take away the biggest part of me; OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOh, baby please don't go...OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH, i'll just want you to stay!

Tatáaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dänn

fikus goes oldschool XD

2008-02-29 @ 20:37:34
URL: http://rooar.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0